Let everyone know about upcoming Marian and religious events.

Moderators: MedjAdmin, Management

#146259


Dear Prayer Warriors
Please, Let Us Unite In Prayer for Our Lady...Sandy




Image

..............Image

Image



ONE WORLD PRAYING:
WORLD WIDE FATIMA SANCTITY OF LIFE DAY:

The World Apostolate of Fatima and the Blue Army Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima in Washington, NJ, offer the world this special event dedicated to the Sanctity of Life. Special guests include Reverend Clement J. Machado, Reverend Andrew Apostoli, C.F.R., Tony Melendez - Catholic Singer, and MC and Special Guest Diana von Glahn

ONE WORLD PRAYING:
WORLD WIDE FATIMA SANCTITY OF LIFE DAY:

WELCOME AND ROSARY PROCESSION - LIVE (1 hr)
Sun 10/18/09 11:00 AM ET / 8 AM PT

HOLY MASS - LIVE (90 min)
Sun 10/18/09 12:00 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Mon 10/19/09 12:00 AM ET / (Sun) 9 PM PT

TONY MELENDEZ - Live (45 mins)
Catholic Musician Tony Melendez leads a musical session in honor of the Blessed Virgin Mary.
Sun 10/18/09 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

FR. APOSTOLI - LIVE (45 mins)
Fr. Andrew Apostoli discusses why Fatima is more important now than ever.
Sun 10/18/09 2:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM PT

MICHAEL LA CORTE - LIVE ( 1 hr)
Michael La Corte discusses “Kazan, the Spiritual Heart of Russia” and the origin of the Statue "Mary Mother of the Life Within"
Sun 10/18/09 3:00 PM ET / 12 PM PT

FR. MACHADO - LIVE (45 mins)
Father Clement Machado, SOLT discusses “Mary as Intercessor”.
Sun 10/18/09 4:00 PM ET / 1 PM PT

ROSARY IN SONG - LIVE
Sun 10/18/09 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT

http://www.ewtn.com/tv/index2.htm



Peace and Love
Sandy
(Maryschild)

Images: Image
_______________

"Say the Rosary every day...
Pray, pray a lot and offer sacrifices for sinners...

Sounds like: Brace yourselves.

Without the bishop's knowledge and approval, Fathe[…]

Will Our Lady’s message to Marija in three […]

Why, oh why, oh why?

Up until March this year it was Mirjana who was ha[…]