Let everyone know about upcoming Marian and religious events.

Moderators: MedjAdmin, Management

#163451



EWTN Live Coverage: PAPAL VISIT TO FATIMA
MASS IN LISBON - LIVE ( 150 mins)
The Pope will preside over Mass in the "Terreiro do Paço" in Lisbon.
Tue 5/11/010 1:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT Live
Tue 5/11/10 7:00 PM ET / 4 PM PT Encore

MEETING WITH THE WORLD OF CULTURE - LIVE ( 1 hr)
The Pontiff will meet with representatives of the world of culture.
Wed 5/12/10 5:00 AM ET / 2 AM PT

ARRIVAL IN FATIMA AND VESPERS - LIVE ( 2 hr)
The Holy Father arrives in Fatima. There, he will visit the Chapel of the
Apparitions in the shrine and preside over vespers with priests, religious,
seminarians and deacons in the church of the Most Holy Trinity.
Wed 5/12/10 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT Live
Wed 5/12/10 10:00 PM ET / 7 PM PT Encore

BLESSING OF THE CANDLES AND ROSARY - LIVE (1 hr)
Pope Benedict XVI will preside over the Blessing of the candles on
the Esplanade of the Shrine of Our Lady of Fátima followed by the
recitation of the rosary.
Wed 5/12/10 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT Live

MASS IN FATIMA - LIVE ( 150 min)
Benedict XVI will preside over a Mass at the shrine. After Mass, he
will visit the shrine's basilica, where the Fatima visionaries,
Francisco and Jacinta Marto and Lucia Dos Santos, are buried.
Thu 5/13/10 5:00 AM ET / 2 AM PT Live
Thu 5/13/10 9:00 PM ET / 6 PM PT Encore
Image

#163456
thanks Sandy, I taped it, so looking forward to this event.

[*]Very inciteful. :lol:

Without the bishop's knowledge and approval, Fathe[…]

Will Our Lady’s message to Marija in three […]

Why, oh why, oh why?

Up until March this year it was Mirjana who was ha[…]